Apartment Leipzig
Apartment pictures 1
Apartment pictures 2
Photos environment
Environment plan
How to get there
Occupancy plan
Request
   
Apartment Graal-Müritz
Apartment pictures 1
Apartment pictures 2
Photos Kurstrasse
Graal-Müritz
Environment plan
How to get there
CAR parking space
Occupancy plan
Request
   
Owner portrait
My guestbook
Imprint
Data protection
Disclaimer
   
 
   
  Optimized Web page for mobile:
 
 
Owner portrait
 
Name: Reinhard Gruszka
Address: 04249 Leipzig, Cocciusstr. 3
geb.: 1964
Contact language: German
 
I grew up here in Leipzig Knauthain, live since 1965 here, I went to this place to the school and then made an apprenticeship to the skilled workers. I live with my family in this object with a 1200 square meter garden in a larger House. I have expanded and furnished the apartment, which is located in an outbuilding on the property, for rent.
 
Apartment Leipzig:
Advantages of this object are its proximity to the city of Leipzig (tram and S-Bahn) - in Leipzig, the proximity to the Cospudener Lake for the site with crystal clear water and shady place on the shore and the quiet location of the apartment for relaxation and recreation is always something going on. The views from the apartment in the garden with the garden contributes to this.
 
Apartment Graal-Müritz:
Advantages of this object is the central location in the health resort of Graal-Müritz at its sanatoriums, Spa facilities, shops and restaurants. Continue to the beach close to advantage, which can be reached on foot within 7 minutes, driving a car is not necessary (only for arrival and departure). Bike rental nearby.

Fewo Leipzig
Fewo Graal-Müritz
Vermieterporträt
Surftipps
Mein Gästebuch
Impressum
Datenschutz
Haftungsausschluß
Für Ihre Homepage
Downloads
 

Suche nach:

   
 
   
  Webseite optimiert
für Handy:
 
 
Vermieterporträt (Über mich)
 
Name: Reinhard Gruszka
Adresse: 04249 Leipzig, Cocciusstr. 3
geb.: 1964
Kontaktsprache: Deutsch
 
Ich bin hier in Leipzig-Knauthain aufgewachsen, wohne seit 1965 hier, bin in diesem Ort zur Schule gegangen und habe danach eine Lehre zum Facharbeiter gemacht. Ich wohne zusammen mit meiner Familie in diesem Objekt mit 1200 Quadratmeter Garten in einem größeren Einfamilienhaus. Die Ferienwohnung, die sich in einem Nebengebäude auf diesem Grundstück befindet, habe ich zur Vermietung ausgebaut und eingerichtet.
 
Ferienwohnung Leipzig:
Vorteile diese Objektes sind die Nähe zur Stadt Leipzig (Straßenbahnverbindung und S-Bahn) - in Leipzig ist immer was los, die Nähe zum Cospudener See für die Badefreudigen mit glasklarem Wasser und schattige Plätzchen am Ufer und die ruhige Lage der Ferienwohnung für Ausspannung und Erholung. Dazu trägt auch die wunderbare Aussicht aus der Fewo in den Garten mit der Grünanlage bei.
 
Ferienwohnung Graal-Müritz:
Vorteile diese Objektes ist die zentrale Lage im Kurort Graal-Müritz mit seinen Kurkliniken, Kureinrichtungen, Geschäfte und Restaurants. Weiterhin ist die Strandnähe von Vorteil, den man gut zu Fuß in 7 Minuten erreichen kann, Autofahren ist hier überflüssig (nur zur An- und Abreise). Fahrradverleih gleich in der Nähe.